Ski school 2
Clouds
Currently
Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
Trails
0
of 97
Lifts
0
of 10

Join the Team!

CANNON MOUNTAIN SKI AREA / FRANCONIA NOTCH STATE PARK is an Equal Opportunity Employer (E.O.E.)

ALL POSITIONS OPEN UNTIL FILLED

All interested applicants may call 603-823-8800 or see contact information below for employment information.

YEAR-ROUND POSITIONS

No year round positions available at this time.

 WINTER 2022/2023 POSITIONS

Must be available to work weekends and holidays.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR POSITIVE, RELIABLE PEOPLE FOR THE FOLLOWING POSITIONS:

For all other positions listed below, search for job codes 22616 and 22664 on the State of NH Jobsite

Marketing / Snow Reporting
Contact Greg Keeler Gregory.J.Keeler@dncr.nh.gov or call (603) 823-7722 x789

Lift attendants
Contact Sandy Porter Alexander.S.Porter@dncr.nh.gov or call (603) 823-7722 x245 or x725

Snowmaking
Contact Brinson Ireland John.B.IrelandIII@dncr.nh.gov or call (603) 823-7722 x726

Rental / Repair Shop
Contact Andy Campbell Andrew.S.Campbell@dncr.nh.gov or call (603) 823-7722 x784

Parking / Shuttle Drivers / Base Area Attendants
Contact George Lemerise George.A.Lemerise@dncr.nh.gov or call (603) 823-7722 x703

Child Care Staff
Contact Irv Fountain Irving.Fountain@dncr.nh.gov or call (603) 823-7722 x712

Plowing/ grounds
Contact Kevin Fortner Kevin.Fortner@dncr.nh.gov or call (603) 823-7722 x739

Custodial
Contact George Lemerise malena.m.spreadbury@dncr.nh.gov or call (603) 823-7722 x703

Retail
Contact Kate Crowe Katherine.L.Crowe@dncr.nh.gov or call (603) 823-7722 x770

Snowsports School
Contact irving.fountain@nh.gov or call (603) 823-7722 x712
Now taking applications for full-time and part-time employees to work as Ski and Snowboard instructors at Cannon for the 2022/23 winter season. Cannon Mountain Snowsports School is a registered PSIA/AASI school. Season runs from late November to mid-April. Please contact Snowsports Director for salary range.


Adaptive Sports - Volunteers
info@adaptivesportspartners, 603-823-5232 or visit www.AdaptiveSportsPartners.org Looking to make an impact in the lives of others through volunteer service? Volunteers are needed for many different sport, recreation and wellness activities.


SODEXO LIVE! - Food & Beverage positions

Now hiring Hosts, Waitstaff, Bartenders, Cashiers, Utilities, Line Servers, Cooks, Prep Cooks, Shipping Receiving, Supervisors, Office Assistant. Flexible schedules available for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Shifts. Contact:

Steven.Marcum@Centerplate.com
Mobile: 603-728-9165
Office: 603-823-7722 x 736

SUMMER 2022 POSITIONS

For positions listed below, please contact the supervisor for information and print/fill out an Application Form

Flume Gorge Operations - Ticket sellers, Trail Crew & more
amy.swift@dncr.nh.gov

Franconia Notch State Park Retail
katherine.crowe@dncr.nh.gov or 603-823-7722 x770

Lafayette Place Campground
edward.pinskey@dncr.nh.gov or 603-823-7722 x630

Cannon Mountain Aerial Tramway
jeffrey.varin@dncr.nh.gov or 603-823-7722 x797

Cannon Mountain Grounds
christina.robinson@dncr.nh.gov or 603-823-7722 x729

Cannon Mountain Echo Lake Beach
andrew.campbell@dncr.nh.gov or 603-823-7722 x682

Hiker Interaction and Shuttles
Peter@sunri.com

Cannon Trail Crew
John.IrelandIII@dncr.nh.gov
or 603-823-7722 x726


CENTERPLATE, INC. - Food & Beverage positions
Food & Beverage positions available for summer & winter. Now hiring for Tram 4,080', Flume Gorge and Peabody Base Lodge. Must be 14+ years old.
Steven.Marcum@Centerplate.com 603-823-7722 x 736 for more details