Cannon Corrinn 058
Clouds
Currently
Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
New Snow
9”
Past 72 hrs
Trails
70
of 97
Lifts
5
of 11

Join the Team!

CANNON MOUNTAIN SKI AREA / FRANCONIA NOTCH STATE PARK is an Equal Opportunity Employer (E.O.E.)

ALL POSITIONS OPEN UNTIL FILLED

All interested applicants may call 603-823-8800 or see contact information below for employment information.

YEAR-ROUND POSITIONS

Cannon Mountain Operations – Automotive Mechanic

Now taking applications for a full-time year round automotive mechanic at FNSP/Cannon Mountain. Must have an associate’s degree in automotive mechanics from a recognized college or technical school and two years’ experience as a journeyman mechanic in a large garage repairing motor vehicles, and related equipment. Must possess a valid driver’s license. Salary starting at $36,566.40 Contact George Lemerise, at george.lemerise@dncr.nh.gov or call 1-603-823-7722 ext. 703

 WINTER 2021/2022 POSITIONS

Must be available to work weekends and holidays.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR POSITIVE, RELIABLE PEOPLE FOR THE FOLLOWING POSITIONS:

For all other positions listed below, search for job codes 22616 and 22664 on the State of NH Jobsite

Snow Reporter - Part Time
Gregory.Keeler@dncr.nh.gov or 603-823-8800 ext. 789

Terrain Park Rangers
Nicole.natti@dncr.nh.gov or 603-823-8800 ext. 721

Parking/Shuttles/Grounds
Nicole.natti@dncr.nh.gov or 603-823-8800 ext. 721

Security (Custodial)
Christina.robinson@dncr.nh.gov or 603-823-8800 ext. 729

Grounds/Plow Crew
Kevin.Fortner@dncr.nh.gov or 603-823-8800

Cannon Mountain Ski Lifts - Lift Attendants
Jeffrey.Varin@dncr.nh.gov or 603-823-8800 ext. 725

Ski Rental & Repairs - Ticket Operators and Technicians
Andrew.Campbell@dncr.nh.gov or 603-823-8800 ext. 682

Cannon Mountain Retail
Katherine.Crowe@dncr.nh.gov or 603-823-8800 ext. 770

Tickets
Lacey.Niles@dncr.nh.gov or 603-823-8800 ext. 721

Snowsports School
irving.fountain@nh.gov or 1-603-823.7722 ext. 712
Now taking applications for full-time and part-time employees to work as Ski and Snowboard instructors at Cannon for the 2021/22 winter season. Cannon Mountain Snowsports School is a registered PSIA/AASI school. Season runs from late November to mid-April. Please contact Snowsports Director for salary range.

Snowmaking - Snowmakers and Pump House Operators
Matthew.Mackinnon@dncr.nh.gov
or 603-823-8800 ext. 726 for 1st & 2nd Shift
John.IrelandIII@dncr.nh.gov or 603-823-8800 ext. 726 for 3rd Shift


Adaptive Sports - Volunteers
info@adaptivesportspartners, 603-823-5232 or visit www.AdaptiveSportsPartners.org Looking to make an impact in the lives of others through volunteer service? Volunteers are needed for many different sport, recreation and wellness activities.


SODEXO LIVE! - Food & Beverage positions

Now hiring Hosts, Waitstaff, Bartenders, Cashiers, Utilities, Line Servers, Cooks, Prep Cooks, Shipping Receiving, Supervisors, Office Assistant. Flexible schedules available for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Shifts. Contact:

Steven.Marcum@Centerplate.com
Mobile: 603-728-9165
Office: 603-823-7722 x 736